Site Search
Residence - The Smart Choice

Contact Us

Residence Office

Residence Services
Room 49, Vanier Hall
401 Sunset
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4
Telephone  (519) 253-3000 x3279
Fax  (519) 971-3631
Email: resservices@uwindsor.ca

Office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm. 

  

The Staff in the Residence Services Office can handle many of your requests. If you have questions, comments or concerns that we can help you with, please drop by, email or give us a call. 

 

Diane Rawlings
Department Head
Residence Services
rawlin1@uwindsor.ca

Sandra Davis
Residence Life Manager
sdavis@uwindsor.ca

James McGinlay
Residence Facilities Manager 
jamesmc@uwindsor.ca

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Residence Life Coordinators

Jacqueline Mellish
Alumni Hall & Clark Residence
Electa & Macdonald Halls
jmellish@uwindsor.ca

Joyceln Lorito
Cartier & Laurier Halls
jlorito@uwindsor.ca

Amber Norman
Electa & Macdonald Halls
anorman@uwindsor.ca

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Residence Secretaries

Gayle Clarke
Residence Secretary - Admissions
gclarke@uwindsor.ca

Helen Allen
Residence Secretary - Residence Life
hallen@uwindsor.ca

Mena Lepera
Residence Secretary - Administration
flepera@uwindsor.ca

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Facilities Coordinators/Summer Admissions 

Joanne Sabourin
Cartier, Electa & Laurier Halls
josab@uwindsor.ca

Katee Diemer
Alumni, Clark & Macdonald Halls
katee@uwindsor.ca