Site Search
Dillon Hall
Dillon Hall

Office of the Provost Directory

Dr. Robert Orr Acting Provost and Vice-President, Academic 
Dr. R. Robert Orr
(519) 253-3000, ext. 4242
e-mail: rrorr@uwindsor.ca
Iva Gentcheva Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Iva Gentcheva
(519) 253-3000, ext. 2003
e-mail: ivag@uwindsor.ca
Sherri Dugal-Nevin Secretary to the Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Sherry Dugal-Nevin
(519) 253-3000, ext. 4121
e-mail: sherryd@uwindsor.ca
Bruce Tucker Associate Vice-President, Academic
Bruce Tucker
(519) 253-3000, ext. 2010
e-mail: tucker1@uwindsor.ca
Cindy Wills Executive Secretary to the Associate Vice-President, Academic Affairs
Cindy Wills
(519) 253-3000, ext. 2010
e-mail: cindy@uwindsor.ca
Gerri Pacecca Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment and Retention
Gerri Pacecca
(519) 253-3000, ext. 1432
e-mail: mimma@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Alan Wright Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning
Alan Wright
(519) 253-3000, ext. 4835
e-mail: awright@uwindsor.ca
Beverley Hamilton Assistant to the Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning
Beverley Hamilton
(519) 253-3000, ext. 4835
e-mail: beverley@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 
Veronika Mogyorody Assistant Provost, Academic Architectural Advisor
Veronika Mogyorody
(519) 253-3000, ext. 2478
e-mail: mogy@uwindsor.ca
 

 

 

Assistant Vice-President, Records & Admissions
David Bussiere
(519) 253-3000, ext. 7014
 

 

 

Clayton Smith Vice-Provost, Students and International
Clayton Smith
(519) 253-3000, ext. 3879
e-mail: csmith@uwindsor.ca
Anne Marie Hranka Assistant to the Vice-Provost, Students and International
Ann Marie Hranka
(519) 253-3000, ext. 3879
e-mail: ahranka@uwindsor.ca