Site Search
Images of People in the Physics Department
Essex Hall

Research Personnel

 

Post-Docs, Sessionals

Extension Office - Essex Hall Email Address Supervisor
Belenkov, Raymond      

Dr. Roman Maev

Chertov, Andriy 2681 294 chertov@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
Dzhurinsky, Dmitry   B86 dmitry@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
Kagan, Aharon 2687 B86 ronkag@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
Kocimski, Janusz     kocimski@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
Kustron, Pawel     pkustron@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
Leshchynsky, Volf     leshynsk@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
         
Pantea, Mircea     mpantea@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
Sadler, Jeffrey     sadler1@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Elena Maeva

Seviaryn, Fedar 2679 B92 seviazy@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev
Seviaryna, Ina 2664 290 seviary@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Elena Maeva

Titov, Sergey 2679 B92 stitov@uwindsor.ca Dr. Roman Maev