Site Search

Our Staff

John Coleman John Coleman
Director
519-253-3000 ext. 5066
jcoleman@uwindsor.ca
 

Mary Anne BeaudoinMary Anne Beaudoin
Administrative Assistant
519-253-3000 ext. 3240
mbeaud@uwindsor.ca
 

Publication Services

Jennifer AmmoscatoJennifer Ammoscato
Marketing, Publications and Web—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3242
Jennifer.Ammoscato@uwindsor.ca
 

Renée BombardierRenée Bombardier
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000

 

Ida HaryIda Hary
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3239
Ida.Hary@uwindsor.ca
 

Marnie RobillardMarnie Robillard
Graphic Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3243
marnie@uwindsor.ca
 

News Services

Lori LewisLori Lewis
Manager, News Services
519-253-3000 ext. 3241
llewis@uwindsor.ca
 

Dylan KristyDylan Kristy
Communications Co-ordinator, Research
519-253-3000 ext. 4045
dkristy@uwindsor.ca
 

Web Communications

Rob AitkensRob Aitkens
Web Design and Development—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3267
raitkens@uwindsor.ca
 

Tim BrunetTim Brunet
Social Media Coordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 4046
tbrunet@uwindsor.ca
 

Paul GreenPaul Green
Electronic Media Co-ordinator/Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 4053
Paul.Green@uwindsor.ca
 

Kevin JohnsonKevin Johnson
Web Communications—Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 3238
Kevin.Johnson@uwindsor.ca