Site Search

Contacts & Information

Heather Pratt
Executive Director, Research and Innovation
ext. 3917,

Tanya Brogan
Research Facilitator/Administrative Assistant
ext. 3919,
Contact for: CRC, CFI-CRC, Internal Programs, Office Administration

Natasha Wiebe
Research Funding Officer - Social Sciences, Humanities & Health Research
ext. 3953,
Contact for: Grant Programs related to social sciences, humanities & health
Tri-Council - SSHRC, CIHR; NIH, etc.

Inga Sliskovic
Research Funding Officer - Science & Engineering
ext. 3918,
Contact for: Grant Programs related to science & engineering
Tri-Council -NSERC

Nicole Noel
Research Funding Officer - Institutional Projects and Communications
ext. 3916,
Contact for: CFI, ORF, ERA, special large projects, multi-institutional agreements

Vesna Kaps, L.L.B., J.D.
Contract/Technology Transfer Manager
ext. 3922,
Contact for: Contracts, Agreements, OCEs, IP, Overhead, Tech Transfer

Tina Suntres
Innovative Administration Coordinator
ext. 3914,
Contact for: IP/Tech Transfer matters

Research Ethics Coordinator
Room 2146, Chrysler Hall North
ext. 3948,
Contact for:  REB

Nadia Masri
Animal Care Coordinator
Room 2138, Chrysler Hall North
ext. 3741,
Contact for: Animal Care

Francis Arnaldo
Team Leader, Chemical Control Centre
Room B-37C, Essex Hall
ext. 3524, 

Contact for:  Bio Hazard 

The Office is located in the Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre (JEC), Room 150

WALK-IN HOURS are 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 and 1:00 to 4:30 p.m. daily, Monday through Friday (Holidays excepted).


Other contacts who may assist you -

Dr. Patricia Weir
Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
ext. 2107,

Dr. Panayiotis Vacratsis
CIHR Delegate
ext. 3541, 


Associate Deans of Research

Dr. Eleanor Maticka-Tyndale, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Dr. Glenn Rideout, Faculty of Education

Contacts for Committees

Chair, Animal Care Committee
Dr. John Hudson, ext. 2715,

Chair, Research Safety Committee
Dr. Siyaram Pandey, ext. 3701,

Contact: Ms. Sherri Lynne Menard, ext. 2055,
Biological Safety Program
University of Windsor Chemical Control Centre

Chair, University of Windsor Research Ethics Board (REB)
Dr. Suzanne McMurphy, ext. 3071,