Site Search
Department of Human Resources

Staff Directory

Office of the Vice-President, Human Resources


Rita LaCivita

Vice-President, Human Resources
lacivit@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2059
Room 505 CHT

Gerri Pacecca

Executive Assistant to the Vice-President Human Resources
mimma@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2059
Room 504A CHT

Academic & Staff Labour and Employee Relations

 

Daniella Beaulieu

Executive Director, Academic and Staff Labour and Employee Relations
daniell2@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2094
Room 504B CHT

Nancy Kuntz

Employee Relations Manager
nkuntz@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2051 
Room 509 CH

Mark Learn

Employee Relations Manager
mlearn@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2052
Room 508B CHT

Tracy MacLeod

Employee Relations Associate
tmacleod@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 4520
Room 512CHT

Amanda Noble

Labour Relations Associate
anoble@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2089
Room 512 CHT

Brittany Seguin

Academic Labour Relations Advisor
bseguin@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2084
Room 504 CHT

Employment Services

Kelly Fuerth

Employee Recruitment Coordinator
kafuerth@uwindsor.ca
Ext 4523
Room 512CHT
 

Laurie Renaud

Employment Clerk
lamr64@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2050
Room 512CHT

Health & Safety

Lisa Kiritsis

Manager, Occupational Health & Safety
kiritsis@uwindsor.ca
Ext 4547
Room 500 CHT

Sherri Lynne Menard

Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
smenard@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2055
Room 500 CHT

Jane Gauthier

Health and Safey Coordinator
gauthier@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 4521
Room 500 CHT

Organizational Development and Training 


Marcela Ciampa

Director, Organizational Development and Training
mciampa@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2060
Room 508A CHT

Oliga Tserakhava

Employee Engagement and Training Coordinator
oligat@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2044
Room 510 CHT

Vacant

Organizational Development Coordinator

Pensions, Benefits and HRIS

Cheryl Paglione

Executive Director, Pensions, Benefits and HRIS
cherylp@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2014
 

Tom Puskas

Manager, HRIS, Benefits and Records
tpuskas@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2048
Room 511A CHT
 

Barb Beaulieu

HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
barbbea@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2049
Room 511 CHT
 

Bridget Brown

Student Employment Clerk / Receptionist
bridgetb@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2047
Room 501A CHT
 

Diana Colley

HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
dianacol@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2090
Room 511 CHT
 

Daljit Gill

Pensions and Records Administrator
dgill@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2053
Room 510 CHT