Site Search
UWindsor Track and Field

HK Faculty and Staff

Name Position E-mail Ext.
Dr. Michael Khan Dean, Faculty of Human Kinetics makhan@uwindsor.ca 2432
Dr. Dave Andrews Department Head             Department of Kinesiology dandrews@unwindsor.ca      2438
Mike Havey Director of Athletics and Recreational Services mhavey@uwindsor.ca 2437
Ms. Linda Barson Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Human Kinetics lbarson@uwindsor.ca 2432
Ms. Joann Kolonelos Receptionist Department Kinesiology joannk@uwindsor.ca 2429
Mr. Don Clarke Research Technician Department of Kinesiology dclarke@uwindsor.ca 4267
Ms. Christine Colautti   Major Gifts Officer Faculty of Human Kinetics ccolautt@uwindsor.ca 4261
Mr. Chris O'Gorman
Student Recruitment Officer
Faculty of Human Kinetics
cogorman@uwindsor.ca 2036
Ms. Sharon Horne Administrative Assistant to Department Head & Grad Secretary shorne@uwindsor.ca 2430
Ms. Kelly Giron (temp) Undergraduate Secretary kgiron@uwindsor.ca 4295
Ms. Matina Juricic Audiovisual Computer  Technician Faculty of Human Kinetics matina@uwindsor.ca 2448