Site Search
Welcome
Erie Hall - University of Windsor

Council Representatives

GSS COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES 2014/15

Department NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
BIOLOGY Sean Power poweru@uwindsor.ca
CHEM & BIOCHEM Anahita Nik Bakhtan nikbakh@uwindsor.ca
CIVIL ENG. Behrouz Chegeni chegeni@uwindsor.ca
COMMUNICATION STUDIES Samar El-Khatib elkhat@uwindsor.ca
COMPUTER SCIENCE Supriya Supriya supriya@uwindsor.ca
EARTH SCIENCES Please Apply  
ECONOMICS Jiaxin Xie xie11y@uwindsor.ca
EDUCATION Nan Yang yang112i@uwindsor.ca
ELECTRICAL ENGG Amirali Amirsoleimani amirsol@uwindsor.ca
ENGLISH Amilcar Nogueira nogueira@uwindsor.ca
ENVIRONMENTAL ENG. Mina Aminnejad aminnej@uwindsor.ca
GLIER Maryam Karim Pour karimpo@uwindsor.ca
HISTORY Please Apply  
HUMAN KINETICS Evan Gammon gammone@uwindsor.ca
INDUST. & MANUFACTURING ENGG. Moustafa Moussa abdelr11@uwindsor.ca
ABORIGINAL STUDENTS' LIAISON Please Apply  
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS' LIAISON Ruchi Rajpura rajpura@uwindsor.ca
WOMENS' ISSUES LIAISON Atefeh (Ellie) Mehdilou mehdilo@uwindsor.ca
MBA Dane Rife rife@uwindsor.ca
MATERIALS ENGG. Please Apply  
MATH & STATS Julan Al-Yassin alyassij@uwindsor.ca
MECHANICAL ENGG. Majid Morshedizadeh morshe11@uwindsor.ca
M.ENG. Dixit Patel patel18j@uwindsor.ca
MOM Mohammad Al Rakib rakib@uwindsor.ca
NURSING Afef Zghal zghala@uwindsor.ca
PHILOSOPHY Erin Ward ward11c@uwindsor.ca
PHYSICS Dylan Malenfant malenfad@uwindsor.ca
POLITICAL SCIENCE Please Apply  
PSYCHOLOGY Bryanna Graves graves5@uwindsor.ca
SOCIOLOGY Ayesha Mian Akram amian@uwindsor.ca
SOCIAL WORK Hiba Hamed hamedh@uwindsor.ca
VISUAL ARTS Please Apply