Site Search
Welcome
Erie Hall - University of Windsor

Council Representatives

GSS COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES 2016/17

Department NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
BIOLOGY Kyle Stokes stokesk@uwindsor.ca
CHEM & BIOCHEM / MBT Diego Vazquez Figueroa vazquez@uwindsor.ca
CIVIL and Environmrntsl Engineering Behrouz Chegeni chegeni@uwindsor.ca
COMMUNICATION and SOCIAl JUSTICE Ashley Quinton quintona@uwindsor.ca
COMPUTER SCIENCE Maryam Mahdavy Rad mahdavy@uwindsor.ca
CREATIVE ARTS, MEDIA AND FILM Mohammad Amin Nadi nadi11@uwindsor.ca
EARTH SCIENCES    
ECONOMICS Chenghuang You youc@uwindsor.ca
EDUCATION Yalda Mohiti Asli mohitiay@uwindsor.ca
ELECTRICAL ENGG (ECE) Weiying Zeng zengw@uwindsor.ca
ENGLISH Samantha Younan younanc@uwindsor.ca
GLIER Alexandra Goodman goodm112@uwindsor.ca
HISTORY    
Kinesiology (HK) Austin Roth rothe@uwindsor.ca
ABORIGINAL STUDENTS' LIAISON Mark Restoule restou1@uwindsor.ca
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS' LIAISON Yadwinder Singh singh1jo@uwindsor.ca
WOMENS' ISSUES LIAISON Shaghayegh (Rose) Gomar gomar@uwindsor.ca
MBA    
MATH & STATS /ActuArial Science Sathish Pichika pichika@uwindsor.ca
MAME (includes Industrial) Milad Rezamand rezaman@uwindsor.ca
M.ENG. Paresh Suthar sutharp@uwindsor.ca
MoM Yuting Wang wang1i6@uwindsor.ca
NURSING    
PHILOSOPHY Matthew Steckle stecklem@uwindsor.ca
PHYSICS Jeff Dech dech@uwindsor.ca
POLITICAL SCIENCE    
PSYCHOLOGY    
SOCIOLOGY, CRIMINOLOGY and ANTHROPOLOGY Farideh Zohrehheydariha zohrehh@uwindsor.ca
school of SOCIAL WORK