Site Search
Welcome
Erie Hall - University of Windsor

Council Representatives

GSS COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES 2014/15

Department NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
BIOLOGY Katherine Balasingham balasink@uwindsor.ca
CHEM & BIOCHEM Ghazale Gholami gholamig@uwindsor.ca
CIVIL ENG. Peibo Zhao zhao148@uwindsor.ca
COMMUNICATION STUDIES Vanessa Lilly lillyv@uwindsor.ca
COMPUTER SCIENCE Mohammadreza Ektefa ektefa@uwindsor.ca
EARTH SCIENCES Tuoyu Wu wu135@uwindsor.ca
ECONOMICS Ferheen Mustafa mustaf3@uwindsor.ca
EDUCATION Nevin MacLeod macleodn@uwindsor.ca
ELECTRICAL ENGG Ali Dianat dianat@uwindsor.ca
ENGLISH Amilcar Nogueira nogueira@uwindsor.ca
ENVIRONMENTAL ENG. Please Apply  
GLIER Maryam Karim Pour karimpo@uwindsor.ca
HISTORY Please Apply  
HUMAN KINETICS Evan Gammon gammone@uwindsor.ca
INDUST. & MANUFACTURING ENGG. Morteza Lalmazloumian lalmazl@uwindsor.ca
ABORIGINAL STUDENTS' LIAISON Please Apply  
INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS' LIAISON Ramesh Babu babu1@uwindsor.ca
WOMENS' ISSUES LIAISON Putul Saha saha113@uwindsor.ca
MBA Please Apply  
MATERIALS ENGG. Please Apply  
MATH & STATS Abdulla-Al-Mamun mamunm@uwindsor.ca
MECHANICAL ENGG. Fei Hu hu112@uwindsor.ca
M.ENG. Abinesh Mageswaran mageswa@uwindsor.ca
MOM Nitisha Balasubramanian balsubn@uwindsor.ca
NURSING Please Apply  
PHILOSOPHY Lucas Wentzell wentzell@uwindsor.ca
PHYSICS Please Apply  
POLITICAL SCIENCE Please Apply  
PSYCHOLOGY Mia Sisic sisic1@uwindsor.ca
SOCIOLOGY Please Apply  
SOCIAL DATA ANALYSIS Please Apply  
SOCIAL WORK Erin Sellar sellare@uwindsor.ca
VISUAL ARTS Please Apply