Site Search
Welcome
Erie Hall - University of Windsor

Graduate Students

Final ERCS Presentation: Tuesday, March 27 with Dr. Rita Irwin

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Tue, 03/27/2012 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
2222 Education Building
The ERCS presentation will explore moments of becoming a/r/tography.

Campaigning: March 19-23, 2012

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Mon, 03/19/2012 - Fri, 03/23/2012
Campaigning

GSS Executive Nominations

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Mon, 03/12/2012 - 9:00am - Fri, 03/16/2012 - 3:30pm
Submit GSS executive nomination form by 3:30 on March 26, 2012 at the Grad house second floor.

GSS Handbook Cover Design Competition

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Sat, 03/31/2012
For Details Visit http://www.uwindsor.ca/gss/gss-handbook-cover-design-competition

Palestinian Human Rights Week @ U of Windsor

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Mon, 03/05/2012 - Fri, 03/09/2012
On Campus See flyer
Palestinian Human Rights Week @ U of Windsor, Film, Discussion panel, workshops ......

GSS Action Chess Tournament: March 12-19, 2012

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Mon, 03/12/2012 - 6:00pm - Mon, 03/19/2012 - 7:00pm
Sunset Cafe Grad House
GSS Action Chess tournament is back

2012 International Women's Day celebration and Movie Night

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Mon, 03/05/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, 03/08/2012 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Movie Theatre Macdonald Hall Commons Area Ambassador Auditorium CAW Student Centre
2012 International Women's Day celebration on March 08 and Movie Night on March 05

Educational Research Colloquium Series

Faculty of Education Educational Research Colloquium Series


GSS Scholarship deadline

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Sun, 02/19/2012
GSS scholarship form deadline is on Feb 19th, 2012

GSS AGM

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Tue, 02/14/2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
203 Toldo (Anthony P.) Health Education and Learning Centre
GSS Annula General Meeting - All graduate students are invited - Toldo 203 @ 12