Site Search
Text Only Site Search

University of Windsor

ERASMUS Training Program in
Aquatic Ecosystem Health

ERASMUS
Lake Huron

Collaborators

Sarah Adamowicz
Department of Integrative Biology
University of Guelph
sadamowi@uoguelph.ca

Sarah Bailey
Bayfield Institute
Department of Fisheries and Oceans,Central and Arctic Regions
sarah.bailey@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Carla Caceres
Department of Animal Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
cecacere@illinois.edu

Jan Ciborowski
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Windsor
cibor@uwindsor.ca

John Colbourne
School of Biosciences
University of Birmingham
j.k.colbourne@bham.ac.uk

Irina Culic
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Universitatea BabeĊŸ-Bolyai, Cluj-Napoca
irinaculic@yahoo.com

Christine Daly
Aquatic Reclamation
Suncor Energy Inc.
cdaly@Suncor.com

Department of Zoology
Oregon State University
denver@cgrb.oregonstate.edu
 
Mike Dutton
Regulatory Science and Stewardship
Vale Base Metals
 
David Fowle
Department of Geology
University of Kansas
fowle@ku.edu
 
Joel Gagnon
Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research and Earth & Environmental Sciences
University of Windsor
jgagnon@uwindsor.ca.
 
Patricia Gillis
Canada Centre for Inland Waters - Aquatic Ecosystem Protection
Environment Canada
patty.gillis@ec.gc.ca
 
Alice Grgicak-Mannion
Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research
University of Windsor
grgica3@uwindsor.ca
 
Living with Lakes Centre
Laurentian University
 
Paul Hebert
Biodiversity Institute of Ontario (BIO)
University of Guelph
phebert@uoguelph.ca
 
Andreas Heyland
Department of Integrative Biology
University of Guelph
aheyland@uoguelph.ca
 
Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research
University of Windsor
 
Marina Manca
Institute for Ecosystem Studies
The National Research Council of Italy
m.manca@ise.cnr.it

Jim McGeer
Department of Biology
Wilfrid Laurier University
jmcgeer@wlu.ca

Tim Mousseau
Department of Biological Sciences
University of South Carolina
mousseau@sc.edu

Warren Norwood
Aquatic Ecosystem Protection Research Division
Water S&T, Science & Technology Branch
Environment Canada
warren.norwood@ec.gc.ca

Helen Poynton
Molecular Ecotoxicology, School for the Environment, College of Science and Mathematics
University of Massachusetts Boston
Helen.Poynton@umb.edu

Greg Pyle
‎Associate Professor at University of Lethbridge
CAIP Chair in Aquatic Health
gregory.pyle@uleth.ca

Angela R Omilian
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
angela.omilian@roswellpark.org

Chris Wilson
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
chris.wilson@nrdpfc.ca

Christopher Wren
Cooperative Freshwater Ecology Unit
Laurentian University
cwren@everus.ca

Barb Zielinski
Biological Sciences
University of Windsor
barbara.s.zielinski@gmail.com