Site Search
Welcome

Dillon Hall in winter

Our Faculty and Staff

Regular Faculty

Name
Email
Fields
Macroeconomics,
Monetary economics
Urban economics,
Housing economics
Batu, Michael mbatu@uwindsor.ca Economic development,
Applied econometrics
Econometrics,
Macroeconomics
Econometrics
 
Li, Tongzhe tongzhe.li@uwindsor.ca

Applied Microeconomics,                                                Behavioral Economics,                                                          Environmental & Resource Economics

International economics,
Macroeconomics,
monetary economics
Social choice theory,
Game theory,
Microeconomic theory
Game theory,
Microeconomic theory
Monetary economics, Macroeconomics,
Game theory
Game theory,
Microeconomic theory,
Mathematical economics
Zhang, Yahong yzhang@uwindsor.ca

Macroeconomics, Monetary economics, Labour economics

In Memoriam

Townley, Peter G.C.

Retired Faculty

Charette, Michael F. mfc@uwindsor.ca Applied econometrics,
Labour economics
Meng, Ronald rmeng@uwindsor.ca Labour economics,
Applied microeconomics

Emeritus Faculty

Phillips, William    
Strick, John   Public Sector Economics, Economics of Communications

Sessionals

Benson, David dbenson@uwindsor.ca  
Clayton, Graham gclayton@uwindsor.ca  
Latvenas, Jurate latvenas@uwindsor.ca  
Bilauca, Ana abelciug@uwindsor.ca  
Abdool, Imran iabdool@uwindsor.ca  
Lanoue, Chris clanoue@uwindsor.ca  
Siljanoski, Igor Igor.Siljanoski@uwindsor.ca  

Adjunct Faculty

Duhamel, Marc Marc.Duhamel@ic.gc.ca
 
Industrial Organization
Wang, Zheng zwang46@163.com

Industrial Organization, Labour Economics

Staff

 
Cahill, Janice cahill@uwindsor.ca Administrative Secretary
Ives, Krystal kives@uwindsor.ca Graduate Secretary