Site Search
Diaspora Youth Conference

Boys sharing experiences at the conference

Workshop Facilitators

Workshop Facilitators for ADYC 2019

Facilitator Name
Irene Moore Davis
Marium Tolson - Murtty
Wren Dosant & Neil McEachrane
Arjei Franklin
Leslie McCurdy
Angela Gardner Street
Dion Carter
Kaye Johnson
Emmanuel Tabi
Stefan Adjetey
Monty Logan
Jeremiah Bowers
Elle Thomas



We would like to say a special Thank You to each of our facilitators.

Your time and dedication to our conference is greatly appreciated by all! We look forward to your continued participation in future years.