Site Search
Computer Science


Arunita Jaekel, Ph.D.Dr. Arunita Jaekel
Dr. Arunita Jaekel
Alioune Ngom, Ph.D.Dr. Alioune Ngom
Dr. Alioune Ngom
Dr. Luis RuedaDr. Luis Rueda
Dr. Luis Rueda
Lambton TowerLambton Tower
Lambton Tower
Dr. Scott GoodwinDr. Scott Goodwin
Dr. Scott Goodwin
Christie Ezeife, Ph.D.Dr. Christie Ezeife
Dr. Christie Ezeife
Imran Ahmad, Ph.D.Dr. Imran Ahmad
Dr. Imran Ahmad
Dr. Robert KentDr. Robert Kent
Dr. Robert Kent
Jessica Chen, Ph.D.Dr. Jessica Chen
Dr. Jessica Chen
Windsor WaterfrontWindsor Waterfront Park
Windsor Waterfront Park
Robin Gras, Ph.D.Dr. Robin Gras
Dr. Robin Gras
Xiaobu Yuan, Ph.D.Dr. Xiaobu Yuan
Dr. Xiaobu Yuan
Dr. Ziad Kobti lecturingDr. Ziad Kobti
Dr. Ziad Kobti


Congratulations to 2014 CS Award Recipients

One hundred awards were presented on April 4th at the CS Awards Reception. A complete list and photo gallery is available on the Web site.

Master of Applied Computing (MAC) Program Approved for Fall 2014

Enabling students to take up professional positions in the fast-growing global software industry.

10th Annual Regional Secondary School Programming Competition

64 local high school students participated, with Massey taking 1st and 2nd place followed by Ursuline.

Team “Windsor Black” makes its mark at the 2013 Regional Computer Programming Contest

Trio placed 21st place (of 126) in the entire region, and 5th place locally.

Moving on to the ACM-ICPC Regional Programming Competition

Twelve teams battle at the local ACM programming competition. Three teams advance to the next challenge.

Computer Science Undergrad - Jonathan Donais - wins CGSM Scholarship

Congratulations to Jonathan Donais on being awarded the CGSM Canada Scholarship to continue research on SpeechWeb.


The missing links from the old Web page.

CS Academic Acheivement Awards 2012-13

Computer Science undergrads sweep awards.

Sessional Teaching Vacancies for Summer 2013

The School of Computer Science intends to offer the following courses during I/S 2013 which might not be staffed by full-time faculty members as part