Site Search

Faculty & Staff

 

Full Time Faculty (Alphabetical listing)

Dr. Shelagh Towson

Acting Department Head

towson@uwindsor.ca

519-253-3000 Ext. 2896

 
 

Dr. Kyle Asquith
4101 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2904
kasquith@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Dr. Paul Boin (On Leave Fall 2017)
4105 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2893 
pboin@uwindsor.ca

 
 

Dr. Brian A. Brown
Graduate Chair

5104 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2900
bbrown@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Susan Bryant
Undergraduate Chair
4108 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2901 
bryants@uwindsor.ca  

 
 

Professor M. Heather Hartley

(On Sabbatical July 1,2017-December 31, 2017)

 

Prof. Tony Lau
4102 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2898
tlau@uwindsor.ca

 
 

Dr. Richard Lewis
4103 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2912 
rlewis@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Vincent Manzerolle
4113 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2847
vmanzero@uwindsor.ca

 
 

Dr. Garth Rennie
4106 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 3284
garth@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Valerie Scatamburlo-D’Annibale
(On Sabbatical July 1/17-June 30/18)
4112 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2907
scatamb@uwindsor.ca
 
 

Prof. Mike Stasko
4109 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2905
mstasko@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Jyotika Virdi
4114 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2906 
virdi@uwindsor.ca

 
     
James Winter   Dr. Jim Winter 
4100 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2911 
winter@uwindsor.ca
Sessional Instructors    

Professor Travis Reitsma

Room 4111 Lambton Tower

Ext.: 2892

treitsma@uwindsor.ca

   

Professor Tim Brunet

Room 4111 Lambton Tower

Ext.:2892

tbrunet@uwindsor.ca

   

Adjunct Faculty

   

Dr. John Cappucci
Stephen A. Jarislowsky Chair in Religion and Conflict
Assumption Hall, Room 206,  Ext. 3576
jfc@uwindsor.ca

Cross Appointed to MA Program in Communication and Social Justice

Dr. Karen Engle
School of Creative Arts
111 Lebel Building
Ext.: 2828 
kengle@uwindsor.ca
 

Dr. Michael Darroch
School of Creative Arts
111 Lebel Building
Ext.: 2903 
mdarroch@uwindsor.ca

Faculty - Visual Arts
(519) 253-3000 x4781
Room 109 LeBel Building
   

Staff

 

Kyle Archibald
Digital Media Production Technician
3109 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2916
kkarch@uwindsor.ca

Josette Reaume

Secretary to the Head/Administration 
4115 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2896

 
Sharron K Wazny
Undergraduate/Graduate
4110 Lambton Tower
Ext.: 2897
swazny@uwindsor.ca