Site Search
Map showing students from around the world

Canterbury Residences

Townhouses
Townhouses
Anslem HouseAnslem House
Anslem House
Becket HouseBecket House
Becket House
Augustine HouseAugustine House
Augustine House
Cranmer HouseCranmer House
Cranmer House
Kingston HouseKingston House
Kingston House
Langton HouseLangton House
Langton House
Rayson HouseRayson House
Rayson House

Our Staff

2500 University Avenue West,
Windsor, Ontario, Canada  N9B 3Y2
PHONE  519-971-3646
EMAIL  canter@uwindsor.ca
WEBSITE  www.uwindsor.ca/canterbury

Principal
Dr. Gordon W. F. Drake
gdrake@uwindsor.ca

Chaplain
Cynthia Connell
Cynthia.Connell@uwindsor.ca

General Manager
Shelley Bolger
bolgers@uwindsor.ca

Residence Admissions Coordinator
Brenda Smith
brsmith@uwindsor.ca

Bookkeeping
Lee Ann Mitchell
lmitchel@uwindsor.ca

ElderCollege Program Manager
Catherine Fettes
fettesc@uwindsor.ca

ElderCollege Program Coordinator
Laura MacMillan
laura@uwindsor.ca

Head of College
Miruna Birsan
birsanm@uwindsor.ca

Deputy Head of College
Roohallah Etemadi
etemadir@uwindsor.ca  

Maintenance Supervisor
Tara Munro
munrota@uwindsor.ca

Housekeeping/Maintenance

Lee Ann Terry