Site Search
Staff member assisting student at computer

Dillon Hall

Province Appoints Conciliation Officer

Published on: Mon, 07/24/2017
Last Modified: Wed, 08/30/2017 - 4:06pm


The Ministry of Labour has appointed a Conciliation Officer to assist the parties in collective bargaining.

Conciliation meetings have been scheduled for the following dates:

  • Tuesday, July 25
  •  Wednesday, July 26
  • Monday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 10
  • Monday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, August 30
  • Thursday, August 31