Site Search

Reception

Alumni Event Ottawa

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 10/26/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Alumni Reception Ottawa

Alumni Annual General Meeting and Awards Presentations

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 11/17/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Ambassador Auditorium CAW Student Centre
2016 Alumni Association Annual General Meeting

Alumni Event - Toronto

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 06/02/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Alumni Event - Toronto June 2

Vancouver Alumni Event

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 02/04/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Richmond Olympic Oval
Alumni Event at ROX - February 4, 2016

UWindsor Alumni Event at TIFF - SOLD OUT!!

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 09/16/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chairman's Boardroom One King West Hotel and Residence
UWindsor Alumni event at TIFF

Alumni & Friends Pre-concert Party

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Fri, 07/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Pre-concert Tragically Hip

Alumni Working on Campus Event

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Campus Alumni Event - April 29

Alumni Event at Real Sports Bar & Grill Toronto

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 03/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 10:30pm
Alumni Chapter event at Real Sports Bar & Grill - March 4, 2015

Pre-Stampede Alumni Party

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 07/03/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Pre-Stampede Alumni Party

Alumni Networking Reception at Oxley Estate Winery

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 05/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Alumni Networking Reception - Thursday, May 21, 6 - 8 p.m. - Oxley Estate Winery 533 County Road 50 East, Harrow, Ont.