Site Search

Reception

Alumni & Friends Pre-concert Party

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Fri, 07/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Pre-concert Tragically Hip

Alumni Working on Campus Event

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Campus Alumni Event - April 29

Alumni Event at Real Sports Bar & Grill Toronto

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 03/04/2015 - 5:30pm - 10:30pm
Alumni Chapter event at Real Sports Bar & Grill - March 4, 2015

Pre-Stampede Alumni Party

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 07/03/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Pre-Stampede Alumni Party

Alumni Networking Reception at Oxley Estate Winery

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 05/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Alumni Networking Reception - Thursday, May 21, 6 - 8 p.m. - Oxley Estate Winery 533 County Road 50 East, Harrow, Ont.

Alumni Night at the Stratford Festival

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 06/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Alumni Night at the Stratford Festival

Alumni Night with the Toronto Blue Jays

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 05/15/2014 - 5:30pm
Alumni Night with the Toronto Blue Jays

Windsor Alumni Networking Reception

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Wed, 02/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Alumni & friends are cordially invited to the University of Windsor’s Alumni Networking Reception.

Toronto Alumni Networking Reception

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 02/06/2014 - 6:00pm
Alumni & friends are cordially invited to the University of Windsor’s Toronto Alumni Networking Reception

Celebrating Leadership Excellence: Richard Peddie

Add this event into your calendar using the iCAL format
  • Thu, 11/07/2013 - 5:00pm
Celebrating Leadership Excellence: Richard Peddie